Campaign Co-Chairs

Below are the co-chairs of the 2018 Generous Associates Campaign and the law firms with which they are associated. Click on any of the names to send an email to the co-chair listed

Alston & Bird 
Brendan Carroll

Arnold & Porter
Melissa Weberman

Hogan Lovells
Loyal Horsley

Jones Day
Alex Yabroff

Latham & Watkins
Amy Rigdon

Mayer Brown
Victoria Murphy

Miller & Chevalier
Sarah Dowd

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
Alana Genderson

Jeremy Peterman

Paul Weiss
Jessica Morton

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
Aimee Ghosh

Reed Smith
Nancy Halstead

Sidley Austin
Justin Benson
Wandaly Fernandez

Steptoe & Johnson
Zorba Leslie
Mark Murphy

Williams & Connolly
Sarah O'Connor

Zoe Jones
Cadene Brooks