Contact Us

     
 

 

Nemours Fund for Children's Health
Shands House
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE  19803
(302) 651-4828

 

 
     

 

Fundraising Registration

The Nemours Fund for Children's Health, a division of Nemours Foundation, is registered to fundraise in the United States. A listing of required state registration disclosures may be found here.

The federal tax ID for the Nemours Foundation is 59-0634433.

Staff

Cathy Kanefsky, Chief Development Officer
cathy.kanefsky@nemours.org

Jean  Brannan, Corporate & Foundations Relations Specialist
jean.brannan@nemours.org

Rose  Bevilacqua, Community Liaison for the Center for Cancer & Blood Disorders
rose.bevilacqua@nemours.org

Grace Carr, Community Liaison
grace.carr@nemours.org

Melissa Chirinos, Gifts Associate
melissa.chirinos@nemours.org

Mary Hopkins, Major Gifts Associate
mary.hopkins@nemours.org

Samantha Kulp, Development Coordinator
samantha.kulp@nemours.org


Holly Oxendale, Events Coordinator
holly.oxendale@nemours.org

 

Becky Phillips, Events Coordinator
rebeca.phillips@nemours.org