Contact Us

 


Nemours Fund for Children's Health
Shands House
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE  19803
(302) 651-4828

 

 

cathy k pic.PNG
Cathy Kanefsky
Chief Development Officer
cathy.kanefsky@nemours.org

302.651.4728

Fundraising Registration

The Nemours Fund for Children's Health, is a division of The Nemours Foundation, is registered to fundraise in the United States. A listing of required state registration disclosures may be found here.

The federal tax ID for the Nemours Foundation is 59-0634433.

 

dupont pediatrics primary care-boy with female doc.jpg

 

 

girl with pink shirt painted face cropped.jpg

cathy allen.PNG
Cathy Allen
Sr. Donor Relations Coordinator
302.651.4389
catherine.allen@nemours.org

rose bevilacqua.PNGRose  Bevilacqua
Community Liaison,Center for Cancer & Blood Disorders
302.651.4392
rose.bevilacqua@nemours.org

Rachel Bickey.PNG
Rachel Bickey
Donor Relations Coordinator
302.651.4391
rc0065@nemours.org

grace carr.PNG
Grace Carr, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
302.651.4392
grace.carr@nemours.org

melissa chirinos.PNG
Melissa Chirinos
Gifts Associate
302.298.7551
melissa.chirinos@nemours.org

 

amber combs.PNGAmber Combs
Sr. Donor Relations Coordinator
302.298.7559
amber.combs@nemours.org

sue denardo.PNG
Sue DeNardo
Community Liaison
302.651.4297
susan.denardo@nemours.org

mary hopkins.PNG
Mary Hopkins
Major Gifts Associate
302.651.4401
mary.hopkins@nemours.org

holly jones.PNG
Holly Jones
Executive Assistant
302.651.4316
holly.l.jones@nemours.org

kevin kane.PNG
Kevin Kane
Fund Development Manager
302.298.7416
kevin.kane@nemours.org

samantha kulp.PNG
Samantha Kulp
Development Coordinator
302.651.4298
samantha.kulp@nemours.org

 

Michael Lane.PNGMichael Lane
Corpate & Foundation Relations Specialst
302.651.4416
michael.lane@nemours.org

becky phillips.PNG
Becky Phillips
Events Coordinator
302.651.4383
rebeca.phillips@nemours.org 

jill simonds.PNG
Jill Simonds
Donor Relations Manager
302.298.7025
jill.simonds@nemours.org

meghan sullivan.PNGMeghan Sullivan
Events Coordinator
302.298.7669
meghan.sullivan@nemours.rog