Presenting Sponsor

Board Members

President: Alicemary Rasley
Vice-President: Lori Merdes
Treasurer: Jodi Blakley
Secretary: Ellen Lopez
Natalie Mayer
Shelby Mintken
Andrew Adams 
Jasmine Pletnikoff
Hailey Messick
Kelly Seekins

Join us on October 21st, for a one-of-a-kind evening, featuring great food, a spectacular auction, and much more. With your support, the Breast Cancer Detection Center can continue to provide education and life saving mammograms to women throughout Alaska regardless of their geographic location or ability to pay. 

Meet our Event Chair

Wendie MacNaughton - sm[1187].jpgWendie MacNaughton





of your goal reached

Gala Committee Members

  Wendie MacNaughton Mckenzie Burgess
Alicemary Rasley Lori Merdes
Jodi Blakley Hailey Messick
Michael Abels Ellen Lopez
Jasmine Pletnikoff Kelly Seekins
Emily Machos Lana Assyd
Heather Lambert Shelby Mintken
Lisa Cassino Angie Tallent
Kelli Powers Patrice Hanson
Karoline Priebe Terri Froese
Jenn Thompson Debbi Miller
Lisa Sundborg Andrew Adams
Natalie Mayer