Staff

Anthony K. Sudler, Chief Development Officer
anthony.sudler@nemours.org

-----

Leslie Bardo, Donor Relations & Data Specialist
leslie.bardo@nemours.org

Jennifer McMahon, Development Specialist
jennifer.mcmahon@nemours.org

Carmen Moore, Executive Assistant
carmen.moore@nemours.org

Matthew Morak, Development Specialist
matthew.morak@nemours.org

Lauren Nelson, CFRE, Philanthropy Associate
lauren.nelson@nemours.org

Nancy Robbins-Lackey, Corporate & Foundation Relations Specialist
nancy.robbins-lackey@nemours.org


Lisa Tinkley (Swindon), Development Coordinator
lisa.swindon@nemours.org


Gabrielle Turner, Philanthropy Associate
gabrielle.turner@nemours.org

 

Contact Us

Nemours Fund for Children's Health
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32827
(407) 650-7050

Fundraising Registration

The Nemours Fund for Children's Health, a division of Nemours Foundation, is registered to fundraise in the United States. A listing of required state registration disclosures may be found here.

The federal tax ID for the Nemours Foundation is 59-0634433.