Nemours Fund for Children's Health, Central Florida

Mailing address:
6900 Tavistock Lakes Blvd Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32827

Phone: (407) 650-7050

-----

Gina Baranowski, Communications Specialist

gina.baranowski@nemours.org

Casey Hall, Corporate Relations Specialist
casey.hall@nemours.org

Carmen Moore, Executive Assistant
carmen.moore@nemours.org

Matthew Morak, Corporate Relations Associate
matthew.morak@nemours.org

Lauren Nelson, CFRE, Philanthropy Associate
lauren.nelson@nemours.org

Nancy Robbins-Lackey, Foundation Relations Specialist
nancy.robbinslackey@nemours.org


Lisa Tinkley, Development Coordinator (Annual & Employee Giving)
lisa.tinkley@nemours.org

Gabrielle Turner, Philanthropy Associate
gabrielle.turner@nemours.org

Fundraising Registration

The Nemours Fund for Children's Health, a division of Nemours Foundation, is registered to fundraise in the United States. A listing of required state registration disclosures may be found here.

The federal tax ID for the Nemours Foundation is 59-0634433.