2022 Indy's Best & Brightest Finalist


Claire Baker, Dauby O'Connor and Zaleski, LLC

ZeNai Brooks, CPA, Cummins

Jeffrey A. Garfield, KPMG LLP

Christie Hornberger, Tempur Sealy

Bernice Osei, Anthem

David Rabb, BKD LLP

Alvaro Ramirez Davila, Republic Airways

JoAnna Simek, BKD LLP

Kevin Umberger, Blue & Co., LLC

Mike Wipper, Katz, Sapper & Miller

Banking & Financial Services

Zainab Bass, Periculum Capital

Nicholas Candis, JPMorgan Chase

Anthony Hornbach, PNC Business Credit

Kelley Maguire, CRPC, APMA, Impact Financial Group

Josh McKenney, First Merchants

Shaneka Pedersen, Elements Financial

Amanda Rubeck, STAR Financial Bank

Julie Sharp, Merchants Capital

Will Turner, Merrill - Bank of America

Nate Young, Capital Group

Education & Nonprofit

Samirah Bongiovanni, Center for Leadership Development

UnoBlessed Coons, Indiana State AFL-CIO

Emily Hitchcock, TeenWorks

Matt Impink, EmployIndy

Laura Merrifield Wilson, University of Indianapolis

Daniel Poynter, Carbon Neutral Indiana and CarbonStar

Dolly Serrant Ayes, Indy Chamber

Mee Hee Smith, Ivy Tech Community College-Hamilton County

Keeanna Warren, Purdue Polytechnic High School Network

Fabio Yataco, Central Indiana Community Foundation


Portia Bailey-Bernard, Indy Chamber

Luke Bosso, Katz, Sapper & Miller

Alexis Gonzalez, State of Indiana

Rachel Johnson-Yates, MA, LMHC, LAC, Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Elise Locke, Indiana Department of Education

Andrew Merkley, City of Indianapolis Office of Public Health and Safety

RaeVen Ridgell, Indiana Black Legislative Caucus (IBLC)

Brad Schelle, CPA, Crowe LLP

Hannah Thomas, City of Indianapolis, Department of Metropolitan Development

André Zhang Sonera, City of Indianapolis, Mayor's Office

Health & Life Science

Chris Beaman, CAE, Sigma Foundation for Nursing

Pilar Cuadra, August Mack Environmental, Inc.

Victoria Garcia Wilburn, DHSc, OTR, FAOTA, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Katie Kennedy, MSN, APRN, NP-C, CCRN, PCCN, Community Health Network, Community Heart and Vascular East

Danielle Lawson, Medxcel

Jason Mazeika, Zotec Partners, LLC

Natraj Reddy Ammakkanavar MD, Community Hospitals Oncology Physicians and Community Health Network Precision Genomics Program

Kristen Sherman, Eli Lilly & Company

Alexandra Simonton, IU Health Foundation

Ninad Thanawala, Roche


Neal Brackett, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Kayla Britton, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Andrea Ciobanu, MPA, JD, Ciobanu Law, P.C.

Reginald D. Cloyd III, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Dominique N. Nelson, Kopka Pinkus Dolin, PC

Barath S. Raman, Lewis Wagner, LLP

Aaron Snellenbarger, Taft

Carly J. Tebelman, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Jonathon Wright, Hurco Companies, Inc.

Annie Xie, Ice Miller LLP

Manufacturing, Retail & Services

Treveon Alexander, TrendyMinds

Nick Carter, Market Wagon

Grant Church, DairyChem

Megan Custodio, Dittoe Public Relations

Kary Gonzalez Rodriguez, Honda Development & Manufacturing of America LLC

Allison Marchesani Ackerman, Cortland Consulting

Dave Neff, Prolific

Eric Odmark, IMH Products

Kate Onuska, Let Kate Cook

Paul Smith, MA, Just 4resh Dezigns LLC

Media, Entertainment & Sports

Leslie Bailey, Indy Maven

Meaghan Banks, Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Arianna Cruz, MORE Magazine and Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana

Morgan Lucas, Lucas Oil Products

Mel McMahon Stone, Indiana Owned and Indiana.Gifts

Rasheda Randle, Circle City Film Festival

Cheyne Reiter, Indianapolis Indians

Paul Swartz, Hoosier Shooting Academy

Jeremy Thorpe, Indianapolis Colts

Andrew Wahl, TopShot Aerial Photography, LLC

Real Estate, Development & Construction

Bonnie Alexander, A&F Engineering

Emily Bowman, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Indiana Realty

Kaitlyn Currie, American Structurepoint, Inc.

Mitch Doner, Bradley Company

Hannah Fleck, JQOL - Quality of Life

Stephen Lindley, Ambrose Property Group

Tony McMichael, A.A.E., Indianapolis Airport Authority

Benjamin Ross, Pepper Construction

Adrian Russell, Shiel Sexton Company

Andrew Urban, Colliers


Samuel Campbell, Code Black Indy, Inc.

Ariel Crawley, Indy Women in Tech

Casey Crouse, GadellNet Consulting Services

Keegan Jiles, Powderkeg

Kate Maxwell, Microsoft

Mike Pirtle, Enthrall

Justin Sufan, The AES Corporation

Joy Targgart, BCforward

Courtney Walsh, Salesforce

Lujia Zhang, Resultant