2023 Indy's Best & Brightest Finalist


Kingsley Agho, Craftmark Bakery LLC

Allison Allen, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP

Sarah Ames, Dauby, O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Alice Cheng, Crowe LLP

Almamy Diaby, Deloitte

Nicholas Eichelman, FORVIS, LLP

Madelyn Heron, Ernst & Young, LLP

Kayla May, Blue & Co., LLC

David Rabb, FORVIS, LLP

Trinh Vo, Republic Airways

Banking & Financial Services

Sarah Arthur, CFP®, CEPA®, RICP®, Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC

Bryce Burnworth, KPMG - Advisory, Financial Services

Daniel Diehl, KeyBank - Central & Southern Indiana

Justin Haney, Centerfield Capital Partners

Monique Jackson, J.P.Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Steven Kofkoff, OneAmerica

Terry Oznick, Merchants Bancorp

Nate Richey, Capital Group

Shaq Thomas, Merchants Capital

Nicole Woodson, First Internet Bank

Education & Nonprofit

Beth Bowling, EmployIndy

Dr. Sheila Dollaske, Goodwill of Central and Southern Indiana

Willie Eaton, Indy Black Chamber of Commerce

Steven Emch, Orr Fellowship

Whitney Johnson, Indiana Youth Institute

Jose' Medina, Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Ashley Parker, Buckingham Foundation

Daniel Poynter, Carbon Neutral Indiana

Rachel Santos, MPA, Indiana Latino Institute

Keeanna Warren, PhD, Purdue Polytechnic High Schools

Government, Tourism, & Arts

Charlee Beasor, Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Matthew Cooper, Artist

Devon Davis, Bose Public Affairs Group

Madelyn Harris, netlogx LLC

Karrah Herring, J.D., Office of Governor Eric J. Holcomb, State of Indiana

Andrew Merkley, City of Indianapolis Office of Public Health and Safety

Jordan Rodriguez, City of Indianapolis/Marion County

Greg Stowers, Indianapolis City County Council

Macyn Vogt, Indianapolis Ballet

Regina L. Warren, MBA, US Army Reserve

Health & Life Science

Jennifer Bontrager, Community Health Network MD Anderson Cancer Center

Alexander Brethauer, Cook Medical

Shelley Clayton, MSN, FNP-BC, Ageless Aesthetics

Michelle Clegg, Center of Wellness for Urban Women, Inc.

Dr. Amber Comer, Indiana University

Loretta Davidson, Eli Lilly and Company

Shane Hatchett, Indiana Department of Health

Isaac Janson, PhD, Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center (IHTC)

Russell J. Ledet, MD, PhD, MBA, The 15 White Coats and Indiana University School of Medicine

Javeria Masood, Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Inc.


Michael Allen, Ice Miller LLP

Lauren M. Box, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Morgan A. Decker, Rubin Levin, P.C.

Christopher Engel, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Amber Finley, Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County

Julian Harrell, Faegre Drinker

Steve Henke, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Katelyn H. Juerling, Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP

Allison Jean Smith, Frost Brown Todd LLP

Rachel Vilensky, Child Advocates

Manufacturing, Retail & Services

Vincent Ash, Indiana Economic Development Corporation

Ashley R. Brooks, A. Rose Hospitality

C. Perry Griffith III, Denison Parking

Jarrett Harris, The Blue Avocado

Kara Hawkins, Taste of Innova Wings + Greens and Innova Artis

Jessi Kahlo, Valkyrie's Vault

Consuelo Lockhart, Latinas Welding Guild Inc.

Katie Lucas, Lucas Oil Products

Brodie Sears, Goodwill of Central & Southern Indiana

Joy Smith, Eli Lilly and Company

Media, Entertainment & Sports

Leslie Bailey, Indy Maven & Maven Space

Whitney Ball, 16 Tech Community Corporation

Lacy Clagg, Lacy Clagg Photography

Shalonda Johnson, Identity Marketing & Branding

Mel McMahon Stone, Indiana Owned and Indiana Gifts and WIBC Radiothon

Amber Peckham, DemandJump and Women & High Tech

Adam Pintar, Indianapolis Indians

Myron Russell, Myruss Films LLC

Paul Swartz, Hoosier Shooting Academy

Lucy Wright, JD|Finish Line

Real Estate, Development & Construction

Bonnie Alexander, A&F Engineering

Taylor Brown, Heritage Construction + Materials

Kevin Dick, Bradley Company

Kimber Kinsley, CBRE

Eddie Layton, Schmidt Associates, Inc.

Shannon McDonald, Taylor Bros. Construction Co., Inc.

La-Tisha Pirtle, MVGeneral Construction Services

Danny Scheidler, JLL

Alexis Sowder, MBA, KSM Location Advisors

Elliott Thomasson, Ambrose Property Group


Ariel Crawley, Indy Women in Tech

Donnell Dwayne Duncan, Duncan Diversity Group

Kate Gundlach, Arrow McLaren IndyCar Team

Laura Hansen, eimagine

Mallory Marrs, Beacon Hill Staffing Group

Nick Noblet, PhD, hc1

Mike Pirtle, Enthrall & ELITE Media Group

Ariel Relf, Cummins Inc.

Gundeep Singh, Carrier Corporation

Aaron Williams, Google