2024 CANADIAN LOCATIONS

All walking routes are approximately 5km in distance.

Would you like to lead a Prayer Journey in Canada, or somewhere else in the world? Contact prayerjourney@movein.to.

PJ Photo Banner (3).jpg

50 KM SCARBOROUGH CYCLE | ON

Time: 10am - 7pm EST
10am cycle, 5pm after-party in the park
Leader: Kristen | kristen@movein.to
Meeting Spot: Dentonia Park (93 Dentonia Park Ave, East York)

CALGARY | AB

Time: TBA
Leader: Wes | wes@northeastcalgarycc.ca
Meeting Spot: TBA

DOWNTOWN TO | ON

Time: TBA
Leader: Tim | sills@movein.to
Meeting Spot: TBA

EAST YORK | ON

Time: 2pm - 7pm EST
2pm prayer walk, 5pm after-party in the park
Leader: Jessie | jessie@movein.to
Meeting Spot: Dentonia Park (93 Dentonia Park Ave, East York)

EDMONTON | AB

Time: TBA
Leader: Cameron & Olivia | worldwideclark@gmail.com
Meeting Spot: TBA

GUELPH | ON

Time: TBA
Leader: Jacob | jginter@guelphprays.com
Meeting Spot: TBA

HALIFAX | NS

Time: TBA
Leader: Brittany | brittany.harman8@gmail.com
Meeting Spot: TBA

HAMILTON, ON

Time: TBA
Leader: Breanne
Meeting Spot: TBA

KELOWNA | BC

Time: 9:30am - 1:30pm PST
Leader: Alex | alex@movein.to
Meeting Spot: Rotary Centre for the Arts (421 Cawston Road, Kelowna)

KITCHENER | ON

Time: 7pm - 11pm EST
Leader: Brad | brad@movein.to
Meeting Spot: Glencairn Church (725 Erinbrook Dr, Kitchener)

LONDON | ON

Time: 10am - 2pm EST
Leader: Niki | nikitha@movein.to
Meeting Spot: Open Door Christian Fellowship (940 Dundas St., London)

MONTREAL | QC

Time: TBA
Leader: Areni | areni@movein.to
Meeting Spot: TBA

SCARBOROUGH | ON

Time: TBA
Leader: Rachel | rachel@movein.to
Meeting Spot: TBA

SURREY | BC

Time: 10am - 2pm PST
Leader: Dustin | dustin@renew-church.ca
Meeting Spot: Unwin Park Jumpstart Inclusive Playground (13313 68 Ave, Surrey)