Watch the 32nd Annual Scholars' Luncheon!

2020 Scholars' Luncheon Virtual Program

10-11 am Scholar Talk Zoom Panel
Scholars and families come together to ask questions and learn from the experience of several CollegeBound alumni.

11:45 am-12:45 pm Luncheon Program
Featuring Scholar of the Year Shy Morrison, Patrice Sanders, Distinguished Alumni Award Recipient Dr. Darian Senn-Carter,
Brandon Scott, Torrey Smith, and Alicia Wilson

Presenting the 2019-2020 CollegeBound Year-End and 2020 Scholars of the Week compilation video

Plus, the announcement of this year's

Distinguished Alumni Award recipient, and
CollegeBound Awards for Outstanding Partners!

No registration is needed for the event.
The 32nd annual Scholars' Luncheon program will go "live"
at 11:45 am on Wednesday, July 29th directly on this page!